PTA Officers

1 min read

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents who volunteer their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.

President: Gayle Murray

Vice President: Clint McCray

Vice President: Jackie Gainous

Treasurer: Precious Crockett

Secretary: Mike Lockhart

Thank you to our outgoing 2022-2023 officers.